CBA Organogram










CBA Board of Directors (2016-2017)


Noel Harvey,Representative of the Ministry of Housing & Urban Dev., Chairperson
John Bodden, Representative of the Ministry responsible for Public Health
Irving Thimbriel, Representative from the Ministry Works & Transport
Carlo Arguelles, P. Arch. Representative of the Association of Professional Architects of Belize
Martin Alegria, Representative of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Forestry, the Environment & Sustainable Dev.
Ted Smith,Representative of the Ministry of Labour, Local Gov’t, Rural Dev. & National Emergency Management
Joseph Jones,Representative of the Ministry of Energy, Science & Technology, and Public Utilities
Wilbert Vallejos,Representative of the Ministry of Natural Resources & Immigration
Mayor Earl Trapp,Representative of the Mayor’s Association
Ian Morrison,Representative of the Association of Professional Engineers of Belize
Ruth Staine-Dawson,Representative of the National Assoiation of Village Councils

Comments are closed